800.888.8359 

S. G. Torrice Company
Management Team

Management Team - S. G. Torrice Company

Stephen Torrice
President
(800) 888-8359
storrice@sgtorrice.com


Matt Bedard
Chief Executive Officer
(800) 888-8359 x219
mbedard@sgtorrice.com


Susan Franson
Treasurer
(800) 888-8359 x215
sfranson@sgtorrice.com

Michael Donaghey
EVP New Business
(800) 888-8359 x218
mdonaghey@sgtorrice.com


Warren Estes
VP Operations
(800) 888-8359 x214
westes@sgtorrice.com


Jim Burke
VP & Controller
(800) 888-8359 x211
jburke@sgtorrice.com


Philip Valpey
Senior Technical Rep
(800) 888-8359 x237
pvalpey@sgtorrice.com


Ken Gott
Technical Support Rep
(800) 888-8359 x247
kgott@sgtorrice.com


Debbie Laliberte
Accounts Payable
(800) 888-8359 x213
deblaliberte@sgtorrice.com


Donny Garside
Inside Sales Manager
(800) 888-8359 x236
dgarside@sgtorrice.com


Brad Willows
Fabrication Shop Manager
(800) 888-8359 x223
bwillows@sgtorrice.com


Kevin Coleman
Director of Purchasing
(800) 888-8359 x217
kcoleman@sgtorrice.com

© 2017 S. G. Torrice Company  |  80 Industrial Way Wilmington, MA 01887  |  Phone: 978-657-7779  |  Fax: 978-657-4044
Home  |  Our Company  |  Locations  |  Getting Started  |  Our Products  |  Heating  |  Cooling  |  Indoor Air Quality  |  Thermostats & Zoning Systems  |  Venting Duct & Fittings
Registers & Grills  Misc HVAC Parts & Tools  |  Bullpen Specials  |  Fabrication Shop  |  Dealer Support  |  HVAC Training   Resources  |  News & Information  |  Contact Us