800.888.8359 

S. G. Torrice Co.
New England Locations

Wilmington, MA
S. G. Torrice Company
Corporate Headquarters

80 Industrial Way
Wilmington, MA 01887
Phone: 800-888-8359

Office Fax: 978-657-4044
Sales Fax: 978-657-4255

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: Chad Stanley
Email: cstanley@sgtorrice.com

Boston, MA

S. G. Torrice Company


30 Northampton Street, Rear
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 857-233-4330
Fax: 857-233-4459

 

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: Chris Bergeron
Email: cbergeron@sgtorrice.com

Franklin, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

1376 W Central St # 30,
Franklin, MA 02038

Phone: 508-541-9014
Fax: 508-541-9050

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: Mike Mihalio
Email: mmihalio@sgtorrice.com

Hyannis, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

71 Bodick Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Phone: 508-790-8856
Fax: 508-790-7024

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: John Davis
Email: jdavis@sgtorrice.com

Peabody, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

One First Ave Suite 3B
Peabody, MA 01960

Phone: 978-977-7900
Fax: 978-977-9344

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: Andy Pelletier
Email: apelletier@sgtorrice.com

Randolph, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

81 York Ave.
Randolph, MA 02368

Phone: 781-963-3766
Fax: 781-986-6916

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: Glenn Morris
Email: gmorris@sgtorrice.com

Providence, RI
S. G. Torrice Company

300 Niantic Ave
Providence, RI 02907
Phone: 401-490-4425
Fax: 401-490-4432

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: Bryan Tremblay
Email: btremblay@sgtorrice.com

Hudson, NH
S. G. Torrice Company

24 Flagstone Drive
Hudson, NH 03051

Phone: 800-335-4822
Fax: 603-886-5814

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: John Murphy
Email: jmurphy@sgtorrice.com

Portsmouth, NH
S. G. Torrice Company

115 Heritage Ave. Suite B
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-373-6951
Fax: 603-373-6954

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri

Branch Manager: Dave Woodward
Email: dwoodward@sgtorrice.com

© 2017 S. G. Torrice Company  |  80 Industrial Way Wilmington, MA 01887  |  Phone: 978-657-7779  |  Fax: 978-657-4044
Home  |  Our Company  |  Locations  |  Getting Started  |  Our Products  |  Heating  |  Cooling  |  Indoor Air Quality  |  Thermostats & Zoning Systems  |  Venting Duct & Fittings
Registers & Grills  Misc HVAC Parts & Tools  |  Bullpen Specials  |  Fabrication Shop  |  Dealer Support  |  HVAC Training   Resources  |  News & Information  |  Contact Us