Career Opportunities

Warehouse Associate

Warehouse Associate Wilmington, MA POSITION OVERVIEW This position is primarily responsible for receiving incoming shipments, putting away incoming shipments, and general housekeeping. PRINCIPAL DUTIES & ACCOUNTABILITIES • Unloads incoming vendor shipments and...

Branch Truck Driver – Peabody

Branch Truck Driver - Peabody S. G. Torrice Company Peabody, MA POSITION OVERVIEW S.G. Torrice Company is currently seeking a Branch Truck Driver, primarily responsible for delivering customer orders in a timely, accurate fashion. Truck drivers represent the company...

Territory Manager

Territory Manager Various Locations Throughout New England Position Overview The S.G. Torrice Company is currently seeking a Territory Manager to join our team in New England, reporting directly to the Field Sales Manager.  Responsible for all functions relating to...

Sheet Metal Shop Fabricator

Sheet Metal Shop Fabricator Various Locations Throughout New England PRINCIPAL DUTIES & ACCOUNTABILITIES We are currently seeking an experienced fabricator to join our team. We seek a motivated, responsible individual with experience in shearing, bending and...

Locations

BOSTON, MA – BRANCH

Boston, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

30 Northampton Street, Rear
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 857-233-4330
Fax: 857-233-4459

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Glenn Morris
Email:  gmorris@sgtorrice.com

Hudson, NH – BRANCH

Hudson, NH
S. G. Torrice Company

24 Flagstone Drive
Hudson, NH 03051

Phone: 800-335-4822
Fax: 603-886-5814

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: John Murphy
Email: jmurphy@sgtorrice.com

Hyannis, MA – BRANCH

Hyannis, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

71 Bodick Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Phone: 508-790-8856
Fax: 508-790-7024

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: John Davis
Email: jdavis@sgtorrice.com

Mansfield, MA – BRANCH

Mansfield, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

600 West St,
Mansfield, MA 02048

Phone: 508-541-9014
Fax: 508-541-9050

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Mike Mihalio
Email: mmihalio@sgtorrice.com

Marlborough, MA – BRANCH

Marlborough, MA - Branch 
S. G. Torrice Company

164 Locke Dr.
Marlborough, MA 01752

Phone: 508-418-4345
Fax: 508-418-4361

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Chris Bergeron
Email: cbergeron@sgtorrice.com

Peabody, MA – BRANCH

Peabody, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

One First Ave Suite 3B
Peabody, MA 01960

Phone: 978-977-7900
Fax: 978-977-9344

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Rusty Richardson
Email: rrichardson@sgtorrice.com

Portsmouth, NH – BRANCH

Portsmouth, NH
S. G. Torrice Company

115 Heritage Ave. Suite B
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-373-6951
Fax: 603-373-6954

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Dave Woodward
Email: dwoodward@sgtorrice.com

Providence, RI – BRANCH

Providence, RI
S. G. Torrice Company

300 Niantic Ave
Providence, RI 02907

Phone: 401-490-4425
Fax: 401-490-4432

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Ryan Still
Email: rstill@sgtorrice.com

Randolph, MA – BRANCH

Randolph, MA
S. G. Torrice Company

81 York Ave.
Randolph, MA 02368

Phone: 781-963-3766
Fax: 781-986-6916

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Chris Glidden
Email: cglidden@sgtorrice.com

WILMINGTON, MA - BRANCH + HEADQUARTERS

Wilmington, MA
S. G. Torrice Company Corporate Headquarters

80 Industrial Way
Wilmington, MA 01887

Phone: (978) 657-7779
Office Fax: 978-657-4044
Sales Fax: 978-657-4255

Hours: 7am-5pm Mon-Fri
Branch Manager: Chad Stanley
Email: cstanley@sgtorrice.com

WILMINGTON, MA – TRANE DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Wilmington, MA
Trane Distribution Center

7 Lopez Road
Wilmington, MA 01887

Phone: 978-315-3040
Fax: 978-447-5723

80 Industrial Way, Wilmington, MA 01887
Phone: (978) 657-7779 | Fax: 978-657-4044
info@sgtorrice.com

80 Industrial Way, Wilmington, MA 01887
Phone: (978) 657-7779
Fax: 978-657-4044
info@sgtorrice.com